Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 216 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 66 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 149 reviews

Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Al-Haddad K
1 month 1 week ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff....
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Bates Theresa
1 month 2 weeks ago
Where to start, from the moment we stepped into Snows Waterlooville Showroom, we felt at ease, no pressure selling, plenty of time to browse different models. Then when we decided it was more like having a cuppa with a friend rather than a car purchase, smoothly went through the details and all our questions, in and out of the showroom in under an hour. That says to the organisational skills and friendly atmosphere of all the team at Toyota Waterlooville. Thank you.
Great dealership, friendly, professional and good fun
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Third car from Toyota and they only get better
Happy customer
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Reynolds D
2 months 3 days ago
An excellent, friendly and informative service from start to finish, from the sales team, office staff and the service department, thank you
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I recently joined the mobility scheme.The gentleman at Snows (Kev)was amazing explaining how everything worked & helped us choose the perfect car that would suit my needs.
Above and beyond
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Osborne D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with the service provided by Toyota, especially Kevin who collected me from my home address as I'm a disabled driver, so I could view the vehicle of my choice and explained everything about the Mobility scheme.
Good Customer care
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
The whole transaction was carried out with correct detail and with good communication
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Hodgson B
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service and customer care
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By TobesH
5 months 5 days ago
Very happy with the service I experienced the car from Toyota
New car purchase
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Bradey C
5 months 3 weeks ago
A very professional and knowledgeable experience in the purchase of our new Toyota Corolla Hybrid Excel

Pages

Good service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Thein T
2 weeks 6 days ago
I went for Toyota Prius full servicing and they completed it within 3/4 hours.
As usual great service at Waterlooville.
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Bartlam P
3 weeks 1 day ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Parker D
3 weeks 2 days ago
Another great service from the team one very happy customer
I wish the main Porsche garage was as good
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Kings Carpets
3 weeks 2 days ago
All good
Great Service and helpful with any queries
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Very satisfied with my recent visit
Great after sales customer care as always
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I always use Snows Waterlooville - the customer care is excellent.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Turner P
1 month 1 week ago
Everything done as requested and on time while I waited car returned clean and hoovered
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Watson B
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great timely service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Russell P
2 months 4 days ago
I’ve been getting my cars serviced at Snows Waterlooville for years. Knowledgeable staff, communicate well.
Great, friendly service.
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
This dealership has been providing my family with cars and looking after them for almost twenty years. I trust them to provide me with value for money, and providing expert advice on my Toyota. The team is friendly and knowledgeable.

Pages