W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 257 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 179 reviews

Outstanding customer service from the whole team throughout my transaction
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Woodage O
1 month 2 weeks ago
New purchase
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Kev
2 months 1 week ago
Great experience and made to feel welcome by staff
From purchase to delivery, great service every step of the journey. That's why we've bought 5 cars rom this dealership.
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Stevens J
2 months 1 week ago
Good service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Sivanandan Radamma J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Whelan C
7 months 3 weeks ago
Had a great experience coming in to upgrade my car, was the easiest transition I have had in the 3 times previous.
Welcoming friendly service at all departments
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By V P Thatcher
7 months 3 weeks ago
We picked up our new Yaris Cross less than a month ago are over the moon with it
Staff helpfulness
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
The salesman I dealt with was extremely helpful, making sure that my mobility aids could fit into the proposed car. He was also very patient with me, ensuring that I was confident with the new style of driving a hybrid vehicle.
Great little car
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Ness p
8 months 3 weeks ago
Snows Toyota Waterlooville is a great garage all staff very friendly and professional have used for over 10 years and would highly recommend
Great service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Always treated with friendly professionalism

Pages

Great service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Always very polite and helpful. Send videos of vehicle check and ring to advise if work needs doing.
Completly satisfied
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Toyota waterlooville
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Hart N
3 weeks 6 days ago
The times I’ve been to Toyota waterloovile it’ just gets better the staff are always polite and helpful and honest with advice
Another great job
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Goodall L
4 weeks 6 min ago
I have used other garages but have never been as pleased as I am when I've used snows ßo I keep coming back.
Good car dealership to do business with
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Paton B
1 month 4 days ago
Friendly professional efficient clear advice and a clean car what's not to like
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Piper R
1 month 1 week ago
Amazing Service at Snows Toyota Waterlooville
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Bev
1 month 1 week ago
We have owned 4 Toyota’s. They have been 100% reliable and pretty faultless. When we have needed our Toyota’s serviced Snows Waterlooville have been fantastic. Pricing has been very fair and the service we have had from them has been 1st rate
Very Friendly staff , very helpful
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
First time I have dealt with Snows Toyota- very helpful staff , even though I ordered the car on line, the staff were fully aware and guided me through the process.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Quick and professional service.
Snows Toyota (Waterlooville)
By Zbig.
2 months 6 days ago
Keep like that! 100%.

Pages