Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 24 reviews

Now always feel lcomfortable and at home with Toyota.
By TomG
1 month 4 days ago
Never had any negative experiences after driving Toyota vehicles for many years.
Excellent service
By Numpty
1 month 4 days ago
Great sales staff so helpful
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I use service a few days ago I was very happy with service I received . I also deal with the same dealers for a few years and all staff is very friendly ,provide great service . Thank you to Mathew and all staff for great service and support.
Helena was a star
By Lee
1 month 4 weeks ago
Helena helped me decide on my car with a supportive and no nonsense approach. Very impressed, thank you, great service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Brought a new car a week ago, salesmen was very helpful and very knowledgeable , did not try to pressure us, and we left feeling happy with our purchase. Don't just go to one Toyota dealership, they don't all give the same deal on the same car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I've used Snows Toyota for many years and have always found them very professional and helpful.
Easy stress free friendly knowledgeable guy
By Harris C
4 months 4 weeks ago
Kevin the motability man was so helpful and made the whole experience stress free and a pleasure
Great customer service and a great quality car
By Martin Page
5 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a new RAV4 through Snows Toyota, this is my 3rd vehicle through them and I am incredibly happy with the professional and personal service. A big thank you to Kevin who was excellent throughout.
1st Class
By Kitchener T
6 months 1 day ago
I received a great, friendly and efficient service when buying my new car
Perfection Personified
By Biggs J
6 months 4 weeks ago
I can not put into words how much help they were at Snows Toyota in Waterlooville! They respected me at all times whilst taking into account my personal circumstances! Taking into account my affordability I was able to leave with a brand new car after expecting to have to buy used! Amazing!!

Pages

Great service and helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Always get good service . Would recommend .
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Friendly staff and well looked after.
By Khan A
1 month 6 days ago
Every time I take it in for servicing, it practically comes back feeling brand new.
Brilliant service
By Mitchell J
1 month 6 days ago
Very satisfied with all the work carried out
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I use service last week and I was very pleased with it
Excellent service
By Borritt L
1 month 4 weeks ago
All staff from reception sales to engineers showed a high standard of knowledge and professionalism EXTREMELY polite Thank you
Annual Service
By Hill L
2 months 3 weeks ago
Car serviced, all booked in, all dealt with very well. Car valeted. Very happy with Toyota Waterlooville.
Great Service and MOT + Recall
By Regular Customer
3 months 1 day ago
My recent experience was handled very well from start to finish. I was kept informed of progress at all stages and my dealings with the Maintenance Team was very friendly and helpful.
Excellent Service
By Abbott K
4 months 4 days ago
Very helpful and left happy knowing a good job had been done.
Helpful staff
By Simmons L
4 months 1 week ago
Good service with helpful service staff. Car returned in nice clean condition

Pages