Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 126 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 87 reviews

Amazing service
By Wilson B
1 week 5 days ago
I went to Toyota with a budget, a car in mind and did not want to be pushed into a sale. I wanted figures first. Wow Matt was first class, he was a pleasure to deal with, he came up with the car, within the budget and I signed same day. I left and celebrated with a Costa. The service is first class, the staff first class and Matt contacted me throughout with updates. Thank you for my car I’m so pleased.
Snows is the only place to buy a car
By Cole S
2 weeks 4 days ago
Safe surroundings provided. The Rav 4 is an amazing car, and buying it could not have been easier and faster. Kevin stayed in contact from looking for a car to the delivery.
Excellent service and handover as usual.
By Craig
4 weeks 1 day ago
Change my car again, good deal and great service from the sales team.
Great service
By Plested R
1 month 1 week ago
Brilliant service.
By Amii
2 months 3 days ago
They made my purchase enjoyable, they met all of our needs. We’re happy to discuss options with us. The communication was brilliant throughout the whole process. Our car actually came in earlier than expected which was a great surprise. Would happily recommend them for anyone else wanting a new car.
A rewarding car-buying experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
So glad we went for the Toyota CH-R Hybrid. It helped having a sales person who addressed all our questions in a highly professional manner.
A pleasure to visit anytime
By Toyota Owner
10 months 6 days ago
Always helpful and pleasant
Excellent service
By Numpty
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great sales staff so helpful
Now always feel lcomfortable and at home with Toyota.
By TomG
11 months 3 weeks ago
Never had any negative experiences after driving Toyota vehicles for many years.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
12 months 16 hours ago
I use service a few days ago I was very happy with service I received . I also deal with the same dealers for a few years and all staff is very friendly ,provide great service . Thank you to Mathew and all staff for great service and support.

Pages

great service would recommend
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 16 hours ago
Had my car collected for service. This was excellent.
One happy customer
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from a great team of guys
Always good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Satisfied for seventeen years dealing with Toyota at this site long at it continue.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 16 hours ago
Very good service
By Turner S
2 months 3 days ago
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Call taker and meeting the staff.
Fantastic
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Took car for service and mot as I have done for the last 5 years. I'm extremely satisfied with the service and won't go anywhere else.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 16 hours ago
Great service
By Dalton D
3 months 1 week ago
car in for mot&service straight forward no issues all done on the same day very satisfied
Great service
By Elliott P
4 months 16 hours ago
Very happy with the work carried out. Will definitely be taking the truck back

Pages